Consiglio di scuola

ABBATECOLA Emanuela  Emanuela.Abbatecola@unige.it
AMORETTI Guido Franco guido.amoretti@unige.it
ANDRIGHETTO Luca Luca.Andrighetto@unige.it
BELTRAMETTI Luca beltrame@economia.unige.it
CAFFARENA Fabio fabio.caffarena@unige.it
CARDULLO Gabriele cardullo@economia.unige.it
CORTESE Alessia 4733973@studenti.unige.it
CUTRI Elisabetta elisabettage01@gmail.com
DE SANCTIS Alberto Alberto.Desanctis@unige.it
DI ANTONIO Marco diantoni@economia.unige.it
DORIA Marco doria@economia.unige.it
FERRANTE Riccardo Riccardo.Ferrante@giuri.unige.it
LAGAZIO Corrado corrado.lagazio@unige.it
GANDULLIA Luca Luca.Gandullia@unige.it
GUASCONI Eleonora Eleonora.Guasconi@unige.it
MAGARO' Patrizia patrizia.magaro@unige.it
MASSA Agostino Agostino.Massa@unige.it
NOVELLA Marco marco.novella@unige.it
PAVESE Marco Marco.Pavese@giuri.unige.it
PECCIOLI Anna Maria annamaria.peccioli@giuri.unige.it
PREDA Daniela daniela.preda@unige.it
QUAGLI Alberto Alberto.Quagli@economia.unige.it
SCHIANO DI PEPE Lorenzo lorenzo.schianodipepe@unige.it
VICARD  Ethel 4095916@studenti.unige.it
VILLANI  Angela 3355640@studenti.unige.it