School staff:

School principal:

Prof. Luca Beltrametti - beltrame@economia.unige.it - tel 010 2095227

School vice principal:

Prof.ssa Eleonora Guasconi -  - eleonora.guasconi@unige.it - tel: 010 20951148

Head of office and ad interim administrative secretary:

dott. Gianluca Merialdo - email gianluca.merialdo@unige.it - tel.010 209 5580 / 010 209 9542

Presidency secretariat:

dott.ssa Patrizia Fusi - email: Patrizia.Fusi@unige.it tel. 010.209.51563

Head of the administrative-accounting management sector

dott.ssa Maria Teresa Conti - email Teresa.Conti@unige.it  tel.010-209.51542

Head of the didactic coordination sector

dott.ssa Monica Sitzia - email: monica.sitzia@unige.it tel. 010-209.51562 

Technical-scientific sector

sig. Elio Colao - email: elio.colao@unige.it tel. 010-209.51561 or in the computer lab tel. 010-209.51297

Decentralized staff:

dott. Giorgio Pignedoli - email: giorgio.pignedoli@unige.it tel. 010-209.5023 (Dipartimento di Economia)

dott. Andrea Azzinari - email: andrea.azzinari@unige.it tel. 010.209.51595 (DisFOR - Relazioni internazionali)